Shop
Customer Reviews
Country Buds Flower Shoppe
Local Ashland, WI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (36 reviews)
Date: Jul 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful arrangement. The recipient was very pleased. Pleasure to work with!
Date: Jul 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

The beauty took my breath away! So Fresh!
Date: Jun 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

The display i ordered wasn’t in season yet so I asked them to send something comparable. They sent a beautiful rose bouquet that’s still looking good two weeks later.
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

I’m so grateful. You delivered the flowers to my mom the day before Mother’s Day, which I didn’t expect because I ordered them so late. She told me they were the most beautiful she had ever received. Thank you so much! I look forward to ordering from you again.
Date: May 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

I live 6 hours away, and needed to send flowers to a family friend. It was a surprise to her to receive them. When they arrived, she texted us immediately to say thank you, and just how beautiful the flowers were. Great job!
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thank you for the beautiful vase of flowers sent to my mother. I was told they were some of the best she had received. Thank you for your great service. Donna Johnson
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

I was very pleased with the beautiful floral arrangement I received for Mother's Day. I noticed right away how fresh and fragrant all of the flowers were compared to other other places you can order from. The flowers were also beautifully arranged and I could tell that it was made with a lot of care. Thank you so much for the gorgeous eye candy!
Date: May 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Quick & easy to order online. Flowers were delivered quickly & were beautiful!
Date: May 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

very nice bouquet and hassle free ordering along with on time delivery thx country buds it was a great online shopping experience with a great product
Date: Apr 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Fantastic service and beautiful flowers. Thank you
Date: Apr 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

It was excellent service. It turns out our mother was not home on her birthday to receive the flowers and we were able to call and change the delivery date. The driver had even set out, but was able to come back. Plus the chocolates were quality, which means a lot. Thank you!
Date: Apr 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Everything I have sent and received has been beautiful. The staff are very friendly and helpful.
Date: Apr 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful floral arrangements and wonderful customer service!
Date: Mar 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Affordable and beautiful!
Date: Mar 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers are so fresh they last for weeks!
Date: Mar 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful flowers, big arrangement, great value. The special ladies in my life loved them! Thank you!
Date: Mar 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Thank you so much. The flowers were beautiful, and you delivered my order that day. I had mistakenly ordered from a non-local florist, and could not find the HS where my flowers were to be delivered to. I paced an order with you guys past 1 p.m. and my flower were delivered soon after. Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very pretty flower arrangement
Date: Feb 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

We are a lodging business in Bayfield, and we have placed orders as requested by our guests, for our guests. All have arrived on time and were gorgeous. Everyone that I've talked with (at the shop and delivery) has been wonderful to deal with. It has been very much appreciated and we look forward to continued business with you! Laura and Jonathan, Woodside Cottages of Bayfield
Date: Feb 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

Website was easy to use. Delivery was amazingly soon after I placed the order -- I'd thought it might be too late at that point (noon-ish) even to get same-day delivery. Recipient loved the arrangement, and the price seemed quite reasonable for the quality.
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SA

Another beautiful arrangement of flowers sent to Mom who really loved them. Thank you once again for your great service.
Date: Dec 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful white arrangement of fresh assorted flowers with green berries. Just beautiful!!!
Date: Dec 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Excellent service and great quality flowers.
Date: Dec 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Lovely arrangement, and very courteous delivery
Date: Nov 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Always pleased with them
Date: Nov 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SA

Mom loved her birthday flowers they were just gorgeous. Thank you. Will certainly use you again. Lee
Date: Oct 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

I've ordered several bouquets and products from your business and I've always had great shopping experiences. No complaints.
Date: Oct 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Great job!
Date: Oct 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Oct 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers are beautiful! They did a great job as usual!
Date: Sep 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flowers were perfect in every way. Thank you very much.
Date: Sep 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

A perfect delivery! My Sister-in-law was thrilled with the arrangement, and I was happy it arrived in time. Thank You!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Ashland, WI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Country Buds Flower Shoppe
1314 Lake Shore Drive West
Ashland, WI. 54806
Local: (715) 682-5566

All prices shown in US dollars


web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase